The Kill Cancer Death Rally


At last some acceptance
July 5, 2006, 5:24 pm
Filed under: Ralliers, Rally, Update

By that I mean – someone has accepted the invitation to rally. Step up Miss Abi Davison-Jenkins.

Now, Abi’s not the first – props to all you early supporters – but the great thing is that I don’t know Abi. That might need rephrasing. The great thing is I don’t know Abi, so it won’t just be me, my sisters and a few friends coming. There’ll be, like, strangers.

Hooray, the more people, the more money. Take that in the ass Cancer.

And if you thought I was going to write that, at last, I have been accepted by you, well you can fuck off! I don’t need you. I don’t need your acceptance. You don’t know me. You don’t none of you know me. *To be said in Southern fried Jerry Springer guest-style, as I come on in the Dads that Dumped Their Daughters : Can love be a crime? part of the show*.

mullet.jpg

“You think you know me? You? Think you? Know me?”


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Abi I’m in. So the car (Lears volts polo, which is under £100, and possibly also under £50) is me you and Mikey L. How do you feel about that? Is Pete in too? Theres also some stuff about driving into the sea, and tarting the car up as cancer or this guys mum or something so we’ll need a preparatory weekend for said tarting.

And Alan The Flake Thompson said ‘definately’ so hes a cert. He has a fiat panda and (nearly) a bowl cut which is more than can be said for Mikey.

Hm. Writing an email to someone on someone elses blog, does that work? Well, to the blog guy – you can totally count me in. Theres nothing that riles me off more than a goddam boobful of cancer

Lil

Comment by Lil

Lil – YES! Anita’s in too. That makes 5 of us including Flakey. We just need 3 more to make 2 whole cars. I’m very excited about decorating the car. Possibly almost half as much as the actual trip and that’s a LOT. So we need to start organising some planning meetings. Mmm…planning meetings.

Comment by A-bi

Sounds like flakey has been brushed out like a piece of dandruff, pushed out of the bed, excised like a piece of cancer. I don’t think this is funny. But because I’m a big man who doesn’t need you guys anyway, I’ll rally support and we’ll show you what for.

Death to cancer

Flake

Comment by Flakey

Well done Flake and Abi and Lil. Glad to here you’re onboard the fun express. Your jibs seem to have the appropriate cut and all. The car customisation seems to be on track as well and, whilst I had not imagined that anyone would transform their car into a mobile Gillian Clayson, I wholeheartedly support it.

I will post photos for you and give clear instructions. Remember, she was a lawyer in the ’80s so the car will need shoulder pads, red lipstick and a lot of Ellenette hairspray.

Comment by Tom Shelley

Don’t worry Tom, we’ll give Ms Tussaud a run for her money.

Comment by Lil




Leave a comment